What’s Happening at Bass Pro Shops:

June 1st – June 30th

Events:

Fri. June 1-21- Gone Fishing Take the Pledge Sweepstakes

Sat. June 2-Lifeshare Blood Bus

Thurs. June 7– National Donation Day 9:00am- Boy/Girl Scouts Rod & Reel Donations

Fri. June 8- Members Rewards Night 6:00-9:00pm

Sat. & Sun. June 9-10– 1-4pm” Gone Fishing” Event (Catch & Release Pond, Craft        and Free Photo Download

Sat & Sun. June 16-17– – 1-4pm “Gone Fishing” Event (Catch & Release Pond, Craft          and Free Photo Download

Sat. & Sun. June 9&10, 16&17- Trade in a video game and get $5off youth starter rod/reel combo

Fri. June 15– United Blood Services

Sun. 17-Father’s Day

Mon. June 18 – 10am Fieldtrip

Thurs. June 21– 10am Fieldtrip

June 23 to July 22- Family Sumer Camp (Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays)

    Games & Activities 12-4pm      Crafts 12-2pm

Sat. & Sun. June 30 & July 1- 12-4pm Catch and Release Pond

                                                     12-4pm Free Photo Download