What’s Happening at Bass Pro in August 2018

What’s Happening at Bass Pro Shops August 2018 Events: Wed. Aug 1- Fieldtrip 10am Sat. Aug 4- Lifeshare Blood Bus Thurs. Aug 9-Preferred Members Rewards Night 6-9pm Fri. Aug 10-Fall Hunting Classic Sweepstakes Begins, Aug 26 Fri. Aug 10-United Blood Service Sat. Aug 11- United Blood Service Sat. Aug 18- Lifeshare Blood Bus Aug 10-19- […]

What’s Happening at Bass Pro Shops July 2018

What’s Happening at Bass Pro Shops: July 1st– July31 2018 Events: July 1-22 Family Summer Camp (Thursday, Saturday & Sunday) Games and Activities 12-4pm & Crafts 12-2pm   Sun. July 1- Catch and Release Pond & Free Photo Download 12-4pm Mon. July 2- Fieldtrip 10am Tues. July 3- Fieldtrip 10am Fri. July 6- Fieldtrip 10am […]